Contact

If you wish further information about the project, please contact the coordinator or any other partner. Details shown below.

Coordinator: AMC Ltd, Dublin, Ireland (www.aqualex.org)
Contact
Mrs M.Eleftheriou
margaret@her.hcmr.gr

AQUATT, Ltd, Dublin, Ireland (www.aquatt.ie)
Contact
Ms Olivia Daly
AQUATT
Suite 8, Olympic House
Pleasants Street
Dublin 8
Ireland
olivia@aquatt.ie

AQUARK (Management Solutions for Aquatic Resources) (www.aquark.gr)
Contact
Panos Christofilogiannis
AQUARK Aquaculture Consultants
143 Papagou Avenue
15773 Zografou
Athens, Greece
panosvet@otenet.gr

Centro Tecnológico del Mar – Fundación (CETMAR), Vigo, Spain (www.CETMAR.ORG/)
Contact
Ms Lucía Fraga
Eduardo Cabello s/n / 36208
Vigo, Spain
lfraga@cetmar.org

Research Institute for Fisheries, Aquaculture and Irrigation (HAKI) (www.haki.hu)
Contact
Dr Galina Jeney
Anna Liget 8
Sabras
Hungary H 5540
jeneyg@haki.hu

Rize University, Faculty of Fisheries (www.enformatik.ktu.edu.tr/eakademik/856/)
Contact
Dr Verep
Su Urunleri Fakultesi, Fener Mahallesi
Rize 5311
Turkey

University of Stirling (www.aqua.stir.ac.uk)
Contact
Dr Margaret Crumlish
Institute of Aquaculture
Stirling FK9 4LA
United Kingdom
margaret.crumlish@stir.ac.uk

Previous partners

Lycée De La Mer Et Du Littoral, Bourcefranc le Chapus, France (www.lyc-lameretlelittoral.ac-poitiers.fr/)
Contact
Annie Heral
Rue William Bertrand - 17560 Bourcefranc le Chapus, France
+33 05 46 85 45 05
+33 05 46 85 98 08

Bergen University College, Bergen, Norway (www.hib.no/english/)
Elisabeth Grahl-Madsen
Environment and Aquaculture Technology Department
Nygaardsgt. 112
5020 Bergen
Elisabeth.Grahl-Madsen@hib.no

Agricultural University, Szczecin, Poland
Contact
Dr Jacek Sadowski
Kaz. Krolewicza, 4, Szczecin, Poland
Agricultural University, Department of Aquaculture

IMPT (Information & Processing Technologies), Heraklion, Crete
Contact
Christos Hapsiades
Information Management & Processing Technologies (IMPT)
21 Poseidonos Street
Heraklion 71307
Crete, Greece
+ 302810 111127
+ 302810 111129
haps@i-mp-t.com